Upgrading, Downgrading or Cancelling Accounts

We've made modifying your account simple!


If you want to modify or edit your account, follow these steps:

  • Click your account management icon in the top right corner
  • Click "Change Package Details"

Now you will have a window open with our 3 packages to change your account (see screenshot below)


  • Upgrading your account
    • Select the package you want to upgrade to. Your credit card will billed for the difference and your account will be upgraded instantly
    • You will be redirected to our secure payment partner 2Checkout to update your payment terms and pay the difference for the remainder of the month.
  • Downgrading your account
    • Select the account you would like to downgrade to, once selected your account will be scheduled to be downgraded at the start of the next month
  • Cancelling your service
    • If at any point you want to cancel your account, all you need to do is drop us a mail at support@supersimplesurvey.com and we will down grade your account back to the free tier at month end (your account will remain active till the end of the current calendar month).  
    • All your reports and surveys will remain intact on our servers should you ever wish to upgrade your account again in the future.


Feedback and Knowledge Base